Usual minor UI messages fixes...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 16:15:40 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 16:16:11 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
commit55397c690decac67f941f565af2155116b0e6a99
treedacf39c2d82ca16f83eab019b941cc7db7aa9a07
parent6727bf3a215f014ea9e162e32968a7cb9be3077e
Usual minor UI messages fixes...
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/object.py
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_modifier.c