Fix NULL check before free
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 18:42:15 +0000 (05:42 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 19:23:35 +0000 (06:23 +1100)
commit553ea6de8b57c682a5bc7e9169860d95e659af1d
tree00836e75e634bd19cdf2740378dc5fbd070432b8
parent9431fc67648be89de7a88d54d40b81038752001e
Fix NULL check before free
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_knife.c