Support for multi-sample sequencer GL render
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 01:39:52 +0000 (12:39 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 01:50:03 +0000 (12:50 +1100)
commit56021cad31c2cc17aa5abbbad1bf789563f530af
treebdce1c58724d943d38ede2096ffe43ed16353370
parent53d73c51a76577b8b9bb32fd08a967560353ab47
Support for multi-sample sequencer GL render

OpenGL sequencer render now uses a single fbo for all rendering.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_sequencer.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/sequencer.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_view3d.h
source/blender/editors/render/render_opengl.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image_proj.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_files.c