NDOF: allow view movement for modal border and circle select operators.
authorKai Mach <>
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 21:33:26 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 21:37:53 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
commit56064b508b93ada8354af50596a2aa66f90dd79b
tree37bf1466e4eb1f6569b70ad4a2c80142c6682664
parent9fc1cfc4f1e61d5c4c929ead6736afa2d88f5969
NDOF: allow view movement for modal border and circle select operators.

Reviewed By: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2167
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c