Cleanup: move metaball undo into own file
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 15:46:48 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 15:59:34 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
commit566f4e06ba39665bbaabdada6766daa973dbc911
tree3889ede25f5d15b8aa67b9f800c617938e9f5286
parente7ca9d3477393eb3e15f6916982fa43d97dfc49e
Cleanup: move metaball undo into own file
source/blender/editors/metaball/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/metaball/editmball_undo.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/metaball/mball_edit.c