Drop platform support for Solaris & AIX
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 09:10:08 +0000 (19:10 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 09:16:34 +0000 (19:16 +1000)
commit5a1954a5cbd7b0b1458fdc80ada5acd036278309
tree9019c394cd7751f17ebe7822ee92adc9102fedc8
parent04e8a096622cfb91b728fa48edbc1c31ced226c1
Drop platform support for Solaris & AIX

These platforms didn't see maintenance in years.
This commit just removes ifdef's & cmake check.
12 files changed:
build_files/cmake/platform/platform_unix.cmake
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_EventPrinter.cpp
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_SystemX11.cpp
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_WindowX11.cpp
intern/guardedalloc/MEM_guardedalloc.h
intern/string/intern/STR_String.cpp
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_fnmatch.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/storage.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_mesh_validate.c
source/blender/imbuf/intern/moviecache.c
source/blender/makesrna/RNA_access.h
source/gameengine/Ketsji/KX_PythonInit.cpp