Some initial collision code, without actual response forces still.
authorLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 13:23:40 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 08:29:21 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
commit5a43e8493e3851d076365dc106e0fa18ab21eebe
tree76616a2bee4f887810400063297fe362ea30be14
parentba8b8ec99870e61ba7496b3c55795e5acf9bd573
Some initial collision code, without actual response forces still.

This is still using the old BVH tree collision methods to generate
contact points, similar to what cloth does. This should be replaced
by a Bullet collision check, but generating contacts in this way is
easier for now, and lets us test responses and stability (although in
more complex collision cases the BVH method fails utterly, beside being
terribly inefficient with many colliders).
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_cloth.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_collision.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/collision.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/implicit.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle_system.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_particle.c