Cycles Bake: use size_t instead of width, height
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 17:29:03 +0000 (14:29 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 03:35:17 +0000 (00:35 -0300)
commit5c3c3abb454c7a11709abee5e3648aa23f82408c
tree451c9d53e88faa05fdea74f7e521ec8d3b7901f2
parent9952699978a132e4866acd26817fb9cfec23419d
Cycles Bake: use size_t instead of width, height

(original patch by Sergey Sharybin)

Note: RNA API can't use size_t at the moment. Once it does this patch
can be tweaked a bit to fully benefit from size_t larger dimensions.
(right now num_pixels is passed as int)

Reviewed By: sergey, campbellbarton
Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D688
intern/cycles/blender/blender_python.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_session.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_session.h
intern/cycles/render/bake.cpp
intern/cycles/render/bake.h