Move depsgraph debug print under --debug-depsgraph command line argument
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 11:37:45 +0000 (17:37 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 11:48:07 +0000 (17:48 +0600)
commit5c750b76f21a22799554e60de272602146c59386
treec151874e9b7305689b46c92d8ef9e8dfecd89f79
parenta68ceb0af8ecc4c5df7a27b52814fcf0246ad36a
Move depsgraph debug print under --debug-depsgraph command line argument
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_global.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c
source/creator/creator.c