Fix uninitialized vars
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 07:56:24 +0000 (17:56 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 08:15:18 +0000 (18:15 +1000)
commit5cab28290c598b7b819951479cbce0f72157708e
tree1f7ad11161c45f3acd3c7c503c072575442d947c
parent313ce5aa8507f8eb4a423c459e7e7eea63a0926c
Fix uninitialized vars
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_curve.c