Code cleanup: remove test code to disable motion blur, no longer useful.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 18:56:52 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 22:57:14 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
commit5cf032678ff969688b6eefb8db6b241ac8934860
tree8020097cbddbe6dc8111e8960cc649e83f01754a
parenta33a5880f7af985a2418e87c2debed8130bf96d4
Code cleanup: remove test code to disable motion blur, no longer useful.
intern/cycles/blender/blender_sync.cpp
intern/cycles/render/camera.cpp
intern/cycles/render/mesh.cpp
intern/cycles/render/object.cpp
intern/cycles/render/scene.cpp
intern/cycles/render/scene.h