Texture painting, support cycles UV Map nodes:
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:42:47 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:43:07 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
commit5d044708514d43ce6973da46f7690bdd561b460c
treeae12af000ec64df99cbad6c27e6ddb5dda39b7c3
parent7c72ba60d7556f611501e288adc5cc1ee5f214c1
Texture painting, support cycles UV Map nodes:

Support UV Map nodes for determining active UV layer. Now when an image
node is enocuntered, the system will recursively search the node's input
sockets for any UV Map nodes. Obviously this won't fetch any coordinate
transforms into painting, and it will only choose the first UV Map node
encountered if more than one UV Map nodes are combined.

However it should allow custom UV setups per materials and tweaking of
the UV Map node's UV layer from the Slots panel.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/material.c