Cleanup: move mesh mirror functions to own file
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 12:14:07 +0000 (23:14 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 13:55:11 +0000 (00:55 +1100)
commit5de9c8f6f0f5157251b8f9f103455ba7f3bf826a
tree9c47a6d60a59fec188a639168568a2c3820a012d
parentee0697e50b610d2740a8eba09ef96da3fd2b47a5
Cleanup: move mesh mirror functions to own file
source/blender/editors/mesh/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/mesh/editface.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/mesh_mirror.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/mesh/meshtools.c