Cleanup: rename GRAB_POINTER -> GRAB_CURSOR
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 08:44:27 +0000 (18:44 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 08:58:53 +0000 (18:58 +1000)
commit5e1eb8cdcf6aca9ad55aa040ca914c17b717c102
tree6799e3681fb1d4d4d0f6edb22d445c0a2546bbb9
parentddb5f962959d3ceead4137ab63b1237685198de8
Cleanup: rename GRAB_POINTER -> GRAB_CURSOR

Term pointer is overloaded already.
19 files changed:
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/wm.py
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_markers.c
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_ops.c
source/blender/editors/interface/view2d_ops.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_bevel.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_inset.c
source/blender/editors/space_clip/clip_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_clip/tracking_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_view.c
source/blender/editors/space_text/text_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_ops.c
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_unwrap_ops.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_windowmanager_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_wm.c
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_types.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c