2D stabilization: Modify interface so dependency goes strictly from top to bottom
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 11:30:47 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 11:32:11 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
commit5e8c09921e58e1f86d61e825bc8f446bb134ed0d
treed2f581fd46b366ab35dc736c5163ad05dd7ed249
parentb1677201f9af7a3e5f5254817179f12384fbdc44
2D stabilization: Modify interface so dependency goes strictly from top to bottom
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_clip.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/tracking.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_tracking_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_tracking.c