cleanup: knife tools, use generic sort function
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 01:20:33 +0000 (12:20 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 01:37:11 +0000 (12:37 +1100)
commit5ea243bbec1383814ffacce11b99306357a00863
tree8cb0c352a5f614f1bffef252f0224936b490a7b4
parentb6aa936a8be03b744bf12abbc51319866737ce6b
cleanup: knife tools, use generic sort function
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_knife.c