Fix T48372: missing OS X trackpad scroll support for increasing loop cut / bevel...
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 May 2016 16:14:44 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 May 2016 17:06:48 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
commit5fde5616e0affd7bfedabe40614f6d9746dce7cb
treeb7a4d1e37257584e52869dc71e1c4067c85225bf
parent2d8db0de79157975f710eece613da275d7b4036e
Fix T48372: missing OS X trackpad scroll support for increasing loop cut / bevel segments.
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_bevel.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_loopcut.c