Fix missing ID pointer handling in materials in ID remapping code.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 10:28:02 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 10:32:16 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
commit60ff803998360c8a83c3f740342c44124ec277ff
tree0a027645fc214e703d8487dc4027b5c80120d026
parent46a391b668c19ea3053d117dea67386b13904f78
Fix missing ID pointer handling in materials in ID remapping code.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library_query.c