Linux: Add appdata.xml file for packagers
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 04:57:14 +0000 (15:57 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 04:59:16 +0000 (15:59 +1100)
commit611712fcc89100c4f0084d0d4c6b9392367c4c64
treebdf51541e57f0d6d7198852796cd47268d90cb86
parent00d2dfa93ae8a84b163930246709c50b8ee1e148
Linux: Add appdata.xml file for packagers

D3025 by @januz
release/freedesktop/org.blender.Blender.appdata.xml [new file with mode: 0644]