UI: color-band eyedropper now combines samples
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 04:35:03 +0000 (15:35 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 04:38:11 +0000 (15:38 +1100)
commit611752ce334a04acbc7439a0220f57f05fca1e48
treefb49a610ae0bbdae7966b56753b6dc3e6f157c55
parentef8bbc8cbaf5f9253b01fa20a895f189bd02d713
UI: color-band eyedropper now combines samples

Resulting color-band was too noisy (especially with photos),
use gauss filter to take surrounding samples into account.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_colorband.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/colorband.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_eyedropper_colorband.c