Quite compiler warnings.
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:25:36 +0000 (09:25 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 06:02:43 +0000 (15:02 +0900)
commit6161e4420e675da867b0ac5c3413ef2a89a66595
tree8005d0b0b07b8f60822763fedb94d167f30fd27e
parent4ed16bc3e69dcdbc9e4e2cd522f380274dd939f7
Quite compiler warnings.
source/blender/freestyle/intern/blender_interface/BlenderFileLoader.cpp
source/blender/freestyle/intern/stroke/ChainingIterators.cpp