Cycles: Cleanup, whitespace
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 12:41:33 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 12:42:05 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
commit622c9ced6ca33ce2944b6795e6175a3f8c9e9365
tree0c11837e6d9af0592a0348b50d794506ae745550
parent8ced4417f97ecdafefe8a64104a131cc924633f3
Cycles: Cleanup, whitespace
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_types.h