Buildbot: Don't specify install directory for Windows builds
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 17:55:42 +0000 (22:55 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 17:56:24 +0000 (22:56 +0500)
commit62521fce48255e5e7fe0d34727a6478ad636b1ba
tree27ef08d6d4e803e4ecf55b7c9605c172a6727a29
parent9bcd604e1d77c11982d83f5c54f457650c836930
Buildbot: Don't specify install directory for Windows builds

Installation is to happen within the build folder, no special folder for
this is required.
build_files/buildbot/slave_compile.py