Fix crash snapping to mesh with no geometry
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 14:57:18 +0000 (00:57 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 15:00:43 +0000 (01:00 +1000)
commit63432f14247cec0ce263200b3a08e2a79b964271
tree6bc5f99d3b046a2580ccc030c4f607fd3b1b9b23
parent92774ff792a6c474df2a40c13204da4975de0c09
Fix crash snapping to mesh with no geometry
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_snap_object.c