Fix T48301: Cycles incorrect render with CMJ and viewport samples 0.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 21:46:00 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 21:57:20 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
commit636195e402e9272903c8d08f1999f7acf2f762fe
treea8449f7a0834274caea5783fed01939b552f012a
parenta48d7407986d04492107a2ef16d0ff6f0d012c45
Fix T48301: Cycles incorrect render with CMJ and viewport samples 0.

Max samples 2147483647 was causing integer overflow.
intern/cycles/blender/addon/properties.py
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_jitter.h