Graph Editor: Move "View" panel to be the last
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 05:42:26 +0000 (18:42 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 08:05:05 +0000 (20:05 +1200)
commit640173069750b2349d2770a848256d3702696f12
treedfb22be82fb9d4f6736454ed00bc63b2f12431d0
parentb8892cac1961341a3c6ab708dcf47b926d310334
Graph Editor: Move "View" panel to be the last

This change means that when going from having no FCurves active to having
an active FCurve, the properties panels will not get stuck with only showing
the "View" tab, which is not that useful a lot of the time.
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_buttons.c