Fix T39984: Interpolation errors in particle emitter animation.
authorLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 May 2014 07:55:02 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
committerLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 May 2014 07:56:51 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commit6416979b4598cdfddde2b916c01291a88bb7249a
tree5f3b03e96c79d7796e909b412a25fd22f9a4cbf3
parent1a8b17661f61efc743f5e311afa8041015ed7dac
Fix T39984: Interpolation errors in particle emitter animation.

Reverse child->parent order of particle emitter animation eval causes
artifacts when more than one parent level is used.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle_system.c