Fix T52927: Compositor wrong scale when scale size input is connected to complex...
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 10:54:08 +0000 (15:54 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 10:55:52 +0000 (15:55 +0500)
commit64c1a48c50f45baee8a42edcf15e960017875014
tree3b7e668617e4684f414b4c7f1e5a9b2c2736564d
parentb2a10fa615efcf403a9ca23005d86ca149ebf56b
Fix T52927: Compositor wrong scale when scale size input is connected to complex node

The issue here is that we can not read scale from socket when determining
dependent area of interest. This area will depend on current pixel. Now fall
back to more stupid but reliable thing: if scale size input is connected to some
nodes, we use the whole frame as area of interest.
source/blender/compositor/nodes/COM_ScaleNode.cpp
source/blender/compositor/operations/COM_ScaleOperation.cpp
source/blender/compositor/operations/COM_ScaleOperation.h