Support limiting collisions by group for softbody and particles
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 08:56:44 +0000 (18:56 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 08:57:19 +0000 (18:57 +1000)
commit64d4d6b134d5b36c43aa55e09ad92d8593a18269
tree16f92a4f942ecb8d527093840a079889a1b10c08
parent710ab5be36cda9cba547502d5327f400f15935bc
Support limiting collisions by group for softbody and particles

This feature is extremely useful for layering multiple cloth objects,
and there is no reason there shouldn't be the same kind of feature for softbody.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_particle.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_physics_softbody.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library_query.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle_system.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/softbody.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_object_force.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_particle_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object_force.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_particle.c