Fix T46403: motion tracking not workig with Xcode 7 on OS X.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 02:08:16 +0000 (04:08 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 02:09:37 +0000 (04:09 +0200)
commit64e4f9967fbc5ee40c6aa8a46d7527faf2ca356e
treed3d130b0a37c83edea4ec9076b1b029ebcbec5d9
parentdb3dfb76a8c51a7c65ec6da715c9df91b75b68d1
Fix T46403: motion tracking not workig with Xcode 7 on OS X.

Caused by use of the uninitialized shape_ variable in Resize().
extern/libmv/libmv/image/array_nd.h