Fix T52998: disabled menu entries responding to key shortcuts.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 15:46:22 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 17:12:05 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
commit64f8cc3e7d5d13c60845cef8c7a0e0cd6f3f58d2
treef119464ccb2ca4f54a514c3e7194fd9a8180ecf2
parent63482a5f2e2ad76989c2d2901c1f34f2f0cb59d4
Fix T52998: disabled menu entries responding to key shortcuts.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c