Cycles/BI: Add a pixel size option for speeding up viewport rendering
authorLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 22:11:52 +0000 (00:11 +0200)
committerLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 23:22:40 +0000 (01:22 +0200)
commit66c1b23aa10ded34869c2efabbe815ea254d4b09
tree32580027d76964e188e84617a0abc0eeb31d1dd0
parenta8eaaa21e02b9d6842b1e959ec8df418084a0d7f
Cycles/BI: Add a pixel size option for speeding up viewport rendering

This patch adds "Pixel Size" to the performance options, which allows to render
in a smaller resolution, which is especially useful for displays with high DPI.

Reviewers: Severin, dingto, sergey, brecht

Reviewed By: brecht

Subscribers: Severin, venomgfx, eyecandy, brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D1619
13 files changed:
intern/cycles/blender/addon/ui.py
intern/cycles/blender/blender_sync.cpp
intern/cycles/render/session.cpp
intern/cycles/render/session.h
intern/cycles/render/tile.cpp
intern/cycles/render/tile.h
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_render.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_scene.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c
source/blender/editors/render/render_internal.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_render.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c