Interface: Remove one more name field, this time from the armature tab - pose library...
authorThomas Beck <software@plasmasolutions.de>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 22:56:52 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
committerThomas Beck <software@plasmasolutions.de>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 22:59:06 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
commit67ba7e50d4547957c9df1656fe9ba3b5ca96b0ab
tree1896245eaaf46286ce14cb2f3b21923034e7d9fe
parenteedba54aaec5251990761f2de8b56ed37ee0efcc
Interface: Remove one more name field, this time from the armature tab - pose library panel. It's not needed anymore (dbl click on the item itself will rename it)
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_armature.py