PyAPI: allow non-vector args for geometry module
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 10:50:47 +0000 (21:50 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 11:05:34 +0000 (22:05 +1100)
commit68600920ced198eaa1524993f988f26118402e50
tree6f6c6c7228cf683eeb77b7cdf471c9c1b334d4bb
parentd993bad5e7adc35ad984dec1bbf0a57d99000712
PyAPI: allow non-vector args for geometry module

Previously only vector args were accepted,
now allow generic sequence of numbers.

Was annoying to create vectors just to pass in args.
source/blender/python/mathutils/mathutils.c
source/blender/python/mathutils/mathutils.h
source/blender/python/mathutils/mathutils_geometry.c