Code cleanup: fix incorrect socket names in hair and particle info nodes.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:18:40 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 23:55:11 +0000 (00:55 +0100)
commit6a48a9dc6e9c9c38036b90187fae5a2c208946de
tree03dec5f69f0da2e720c4cf520a76c2e43368f28f
parent9a5be1fba99f9f6593cfe7d8ced997d01ee15200
Code cleanup: fix incorrect socket names in hair and particle info nodes.
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp