Freestyle: Added logical operators for binary predicates for 1D elements.
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 04:57:10 +0000 (13:57 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 06:02:44 +0000 (15:02 +0900)
commit6a94e73a854286f711bffa81d351d640b4cf3675
treea47106e6e5dee3548cfb9d965fa72a0010639de7
parent6161e4420e675da867b0ac5c3413ef2a89a66595
Freestyle: Added logical operators for binary predicates for 1D elements.

The implemented operators are:
freestyle.predicates.AndBP1D
freestyle.predicates.NotBP1D
freestyle.predicates.OrBP1D
release/scripts/freestyle/modules/freestyle/predicates.py