Build: auto detection of libraries built by "make deps" on Linux.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 17:04:18 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 21:30:31 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
commit6b3d85fa51f376b282dfa2fd648dab2c902c554b
tree7181278a7223364a52a8ee1701426fee79eb8a9e
parent610459658777e73e50671ddbcebd70294a6ad76e
Build: auto detection of libraries built by "make deps" on Linux.

Use the libraries if they exist in ../lib/linux_x86_64 or similar, so
that you can run "make deps && make full" to get a full static build.
Note that install_deps.sh is still the only officially supported way to
build Blender dependencies on Linux, but this may be useful to some.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2980
GNUmakefile
build_files/cmake/platform/platform_unix.cmake