Fix T53357: harmless assert after recent addition of render time pass.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 16:00:18 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 16:14:35 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
commit6be95f87787de68fb55b86968ddeb7c2507bf4f9
tree62533a7a3f8f10bad913203cefdc3e52c1743ec2
parentdd04f54e845e976e525e17a4bfa91714a2bca341
Fix T53357: harmless assert after recent addition of render time pass.
intern/cycles/render/buffers.cpp