Buildbot: Support CUDA kernels cross-compile and enable it for 32bit platforms
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 18:12:46 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 18:13:52 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
commit6c298a16e4732e8992e499065a55aa4c61911131
tree41f854b82d5d51d25346bb49e4bf4276beb1b79c
parentc93069083eca9e4829c05b2dc8b7c35b4e70f590
Buildbot: Support CUDA kernels cross-compile and enable it for 32bit platforms
build_files/buildbot/slave_compile.py