T53711: Alembic don´t import vertex colors correctly
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 14:05:31 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:03:21 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
commit6db0fd65abc6e6d0fb75f35771eee5ca8f113147
tree27064d6ad3ca4acc8a8ede05bbde2e63b1b38cde
parent0bdb1eab82f6582a2df1f55f19a03653846104a0
T53711: Alembic don´t import vertex colors correctly

An index stored in Alembic wasn't used. Often this index is a no-op
(i.e. index[n] = n), in which case the result was fine. However, when it
isn't, it caused issues.
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_customdata.cc