Cleanup split creator.c
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 18:10:00 +0000 (05:10 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 18:23:48 +0000 (05:23 +1100)
commit6e66ffb61abf0952f3ec8d820e58da9df7f6db6f
tree9bff2e94c527f3c60cdebea006d692dd658c38c3
parent82d6162990019e63becb1d867088a9e13ef5d259
Cleanup split creator.c

creator.c was getting hard to follow.

- Split off argument and signal handling into own files.
- Move docstrings next to functions (to keep docs grouped with code).
source/creator/CMakeLists.txt
source/creator/creator.c
source/creator/creator_args.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/creator/creator_intern.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/creator/creator_signals.c [new file with mode: 0644]