Cleanup: win32 mixed declare/statements in main()
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 16:32:56 +0000 (03:32 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 17:12:12 +0000 (04:12 +1100)
commit6f43e1dfef3e5632976529a6f678292b15bd5a0c
tree19f6ce84b7c5236e9d61b0964266bd3682d07475
parent59b578e320313958be69400f34fe3d0dd2ae865c
Cleanup: win32 mixed declare/statements in main()

Make it a more clear where declarations end
(ifdef's all over made it a bit confusing).
source/creator/creator.c