Usual i18n fixes, and cleanup: fix 'randomise' -> 'randomize' spelling in code.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 18:20:31 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 18:24:05 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
commit6f6c26bdb48a6e6d4e350ca6e1a5f0c6347635a7
tree8d4d2d244926528f58518c32c254aa6e9f2db24e
parent1fbd74296df79fff2b4fd3234ea20b0ade51b0f9
Usual i18n fixes, and cleanup: fix 'randomise' -> 'randomize' spelling in code.
release/scripts/modules/bl_i18n_utils/utils_spell_check.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_grease_pencil_common.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_defaults.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_brush.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_data.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sculpt_paint.c