Knife: cuts along existing edges are now selected
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 01:38:06 +0000 (02:38 +0100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 18:51:08 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
commit6fb1e1680bcd1b520bc295c93d4920a13874a8d8
tree204001138cc6e514f04c02cdda704c3d1587d73b
parent2efc3211ab92b1436f899d80c744011c6758de69
Knife: cuts along existing edges are now selected

This means cuts along existing edges don't have gaps in the selection.

Fixes T42616
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_knife.c