Fix T44740: Tweak events stuck (ignored release)
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 09:57:52 +0000 (19:57 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 10:07:58 +0000 (20:07 +1000)
commit718bc078a8dfb10b24fc2b78f5052e4aa56fc6e3
tree87fc874804970e860a96db418408cc3125454bca
parentde68066c1ccfbdd3d9f185164e728677c91874ec
Fix T44740: Tweak events stuck (ignored release)

Tweak event was being added to the end of the event queue (out of order),
meaning any mouse releases already in the queue wouldn't be used to exit the gesture.
Gestures could get stuck (mostly when the system wasn't able to handle events fast enough).

Now tweak events are now added in order.
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_api.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c