Fix T40252: Knife snapping ignores axis-constraint
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 May 2014 03:51:22 +0000 (13:51 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 May 2014 03:53:52 +0000 (13:53 +1000)
commit71c11dbb02e3f41ae5c1e3c965fae0ce89ae4898
tree4f794bbac8ee0a53ae82df4474b13aadb89780e5
parentba1acec6bcb82fe1c744de43e5ea3b927819fc00
Fix T40252: Knife snapping ignores axis-constraint
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_knife.c