Fix T42454: Themes: Some colors were missed somehow in an update two years ago.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 17:12:28 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 17:16:28 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
commit72454fafb0123714059f918604027555298f18c1
tree0c4bf263276478d170e122be99943ae51dc471f4
parent154af70f2b5b7b9ae3eb203a71b4f70d28b78dec
Fix T42454: Themes: Some colors were missed somehow in an update two years ago.

Had to fix it by hand (restting them to default values), theme maintainers,
please check your theme from time to time and track such ugly 'pitch black' fields.

And we devs should run theme update script much more often too - will do in next commit!
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/blender_24x.xml
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/elsyiun.xml
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/graph.xml
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/hexagon.xml
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/ubuntu_ambiance.xml