Correct check for tree being in BVH cache
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 15:39:33 +0000 (01:39 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 15:40:50 +0000 (01:40 +1000)
commit725a088ef9fce540069b19e9b1346c3d04056f8b
treedac50b9b248eab6f699ac1d5a3023b364308dc58
parent79d01de6b06223c769f41a898652100cfd4d8b67
Correct check for tree being in BVH cache
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_bvhutils.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/bvhutils.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_snap_object.c