PyAPI: Fast buffer access to id property arrays
authorJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 11:06:00 +0000 (21:06 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 11:12:02 +0000 (21:12 +1000)
commit73a9ff0d2d4f3cabcaa64f8e47586a793daa77f0
tree812057932f5d7a1c39f26056b18a893bfdd3edb7
parent5b873c8c24bf90cb53da5760fe5435e16e1c8665
PyAPI: Fast buffer access to id property arrays

Support Python's buffer protocol for ID-properties.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/idprop.c
source/blender/python/generic/idprop_py_api.c
tests/python/bl_pyapi_idprop.py