Fix T47314: Misaligned DataBlock Previews for groups with custom center coordinates
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:32:21 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:34:08 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
commit7428ccfd6d477c879e67b781885acc32f89be993
tree396fa869095ced26f82c10a41388966cdf6e62ac
parent1d0e08483495f0acaf62a93bcb45de94f530a58b
Fix T47314: Misaligned DataBlock Previews for groups with custom center coordinates

Now take into account `dupli_offset` of groups.

Also fixed another issue related to objects renderability, previous code was giving
bad results due to added temp objects to generate previews (camera, lamp...).
release/scripts/modules/bl_previews_utils/bl_previews_render.py